The core committee of Sugar plum has had always tried the best possible efforts to nurture the best possibility abilities from every child and construct it for the betterment of their futures. The core committee in Sugar plum has always given a direction for students to prove their best in every field they can surpass. Our core committee includes:

Founder O. P. Lohia               President Mrs. R. Lohia                Principal Mrs. Reena Dargan